Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camarillo

5 rating

(Translated by Google) Exelent attention (Original) Exelent atencion

5 rating

Covid safe and good service.

5 rating

Erica does an amazing job

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Luz m. | September 2, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Exelent attention (Original) Exelent atencion"

5
Arturo L. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Covid safe and good service."

5
Johnny H. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Erica does an amazing job"

2
kassandra O. | June 17, 2020 Google

" My son was not satisfied with the quality of his hair cut. The fade was not lined up well, very cro"

5
Steven B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" The staff here is great. You can tell they care when they are cutting your hair. I have never left "

5
michael g. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Only place I can go to get a good haircut. Conversation was excellent. I will def make this my go t"

5
Chris C. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Absolutely love the triple play, pretty cool people to talk to!"

1
Steven B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" all of the covid19 restrictions makes this place incredibly frustrating and annoying. good hair cut"

5
Richard G. | May 31, 2020 Google

" In light of the pandemic concerns, I felt that the staff were very conscientious about avoiding cro"

3
Cody B. | May 31, 2020 Google

" The haircut was pretty good. I feel like it is pretty expensive at $24 dollars."