Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camarillo

5 rating

Rachel cut my hair and did the best job ever. I have paid a lot more and a received a lot less. I will be back. Thank you, Rachel.

4 rating

Love this place. Shouldn?t have to wear a a mask anymore though. Don?t think I?ve ever got a bad haircut.

5 rating

Great cut!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Ducati J. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Rachel cut my hair and did the best job ever. I have paid a lot more and a received a lot less. I w"

4
Thomas L. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Love this place. Shouldn?t have to wear a a mask anymore though. Don?t think I?ve ever got a bad ha"

5
Jose J. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Great cut!"

1
Kasey J. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Y?all need to update your online hours. I drove 27 minutes to the location in Camarillo because the"

1
Neil R. | July 31, 2021 Google

" This haircut is so bad I feel as though I've been pranked. Simple and concise instructions were pro"

3
Harshit S. | July 25, 2021 Google

" It was my first visit here. Honestly i think price of haircut is not worth of what i got.? Sceptica"

4
Gary a. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, had an appointment within 15 minutes and got haircut right away and it was a ver"

5
Janine M. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Stylists are always very friendly and they do a great job!!"

4
Mark A. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Good people and solid, simple haircut"

5
Jonathon A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and do a great job"