Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camarillo

4 rating

Checked in online, had an appointment within 15 minutes and got haircut right away and it was a very nice haircut.

5 rating

Stylists are always very friendly and they do a great job!!

4 rating

Good people and solid, simple haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

4
Gary a. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Checked in online, had an appointment within 15 minutes and got haircut right away and it was a ver"

5
Janine M. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Stylists are always very friendly and they do a great job!!"

4
Mark A. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Good people and solid, simple haircut"

5
Jonathon A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and do a great job"

5
John G. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I must have been lucky but there was no wait. The place is nice and clean and massage as part of th"

5
Aubreys F. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Andrea is always great"

5
Jack D. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Always quick and do a great job. Friendly staff in a clean location."

1
Marc P. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Not a great way to start my birthday... Not going to lie, I am very disappointed. My hair was not c"

1
Tyvsxd | April 21, 2021 Google

" I really want to like this place, but it just wasn't good overall. In terms of quality, the style w"

5
C K. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Child friendly - had my 4 yos in for his first cut since COVID. I was impressed by their safety mea"